Latest Courses

Venue –

A.I. M Commercial Services Ltd,

Unit F, Sitwell Business Centre, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

ADR Training.

14 hours towards the Driver CPC qualification  are awarded with this course, where required. 
  • Monday 13th February 2023 – Thursday 16th February 2023 – 9 spaces left (No tanks subject available on this course)
  • Monday 13th March 2023 – Friday 17th March 2023 – 6 spaces left
  • Monday 24th April 2023 – Thursday 27th April 2023 – 11 spaces left (No tanks subject available on this course)
  • Monday 15th May 2023 – Friday 19th May 2023 – 9 spaces left
  • Tuesday 20th June 2023 – Friday 23rd June 2023 – 12 spaces left(No tanks subject available on this course)

 

DGSA Training.

No hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 
  • Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023 – 4 spaces left

Driver CPC Training.

2 X 3.5 Hours approved Driver CPC Training unless otherwise stated

February ‘23

  • Saturday 4th February 2023 – A & I – Full
  • Thursday 9th February 2023 – A & B – 1 space left
  • Monday 20th February 2023 First Aid – Full
  • Saturday 25th February 2023 – C & E – 1 space left

March ‘23

  • Saturday 11th March 2023 – A & G – 14 spaces left
  • Saturday 25th March 2023 – A & B – 3 spaces left
  • Tuesday 28th March 2023 – D & F – 8 spaces left

April ‘23

  • Wednesday 5th April 2023 – C & E – 11 spaces left
  • Saturday 15th April 2023 – F & G – 6 spaces left
  • Tuesday 18th April – First Aid – 7 spaces left

May ‘23

  •     Tuesday 9th May 2023 – A & B – 12 spaces left 

 

Safe Urban Driving Training.

  • Saturday 11th February 2023 SUD – 17 spaces left
  • Saturday 18th March 2023 SUD – 23 spaces left
  • Saturday 13th  May 2023  – SUD – 6 spaces left
  • Tuesday 22nd  May 2023  – SUD – 11 spaces left

 

Operator Licence Awareness Training (1-day).

No hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 
  • Monday 20th February 2022 – 5 spaces left
  • Tuesday 21st March 2023 – 3 spaces left
  • Wednesday 12th April 2023 – 8 spaces left
  • Wednesday 3rd May 2023 – 8 spaces left

 

Transport Manager Refresher Training (2-day).

No hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 
  • Thursday 26th & Friday 27th January 2023 – 4 spaces left
  • Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd March 2023 – 3 spaces left
  • Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th May 2023 – 8 spaces left

 

Transport Manager CPC Training & Exams.

21 hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 

February/March 2023 – Full – Wait List is available, please contact the office

Tuesday 21st February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 3rd March 2023

Room open for study: Monday 6th March 2023 – Thursday 9th March 2023

Exam(s): Friday 10th March 2023

 

May/June 2023 – 7 Spaces Left

Monday 22nd May 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Tuesday 30th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Room open for study: Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 8th June 2023

Exam(s): Friday 9th June 2023

 

November/December 2023 – 8 Spaces Left

Tuesday 21st November 2023 – Friday 24th November 2023

Monday 27th November 2023 – Friday 1st December 2023

Room open for study: Monday 4th December 2023 – Thursday 7th December 2023

Exam(s): Friday 8th December 2023

 

 

Please contact the Training Division on:

Phone: 01773 570699

Email: Rachael@aimcommercialservices.com or Jasmin@aimcommercialservices.com

 

For more information on what each module covers please click here

Please Note: If a specific module is required, we will be more than happy to try and accommodate this where possible. Please contact our office to arrange further