Latest Courses

Venue –

A.I. M Commercial Services Ltd,

Unit F, Sitwell Business Centre, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

Contact the office for space availability.

ADR Training.

14 hours towards the Driver CPC qualification  are awarded with this course, where required. 

 

Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April 2024

Monday 13th May – Thursday 16th May 2024

Monday 24th June – Friday 28th June 2024

Monday 15th July – Thursday 18th July 2024

Monday 23rd September – Friday 27th September 2024

 

DGSA.

No hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 

 

Monday 28th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024

 

Driver CPC Training.

2 X 3.5 Hours approved Driver CPC Training unless otherwise stated

 

April 2024

Saturday 20th April 2024 – D & I

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 – First Aid

Wednesday 24th April 2024 – C & E

Tuesday 30th April 2024 – A & B

May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024 – F & G

Tuesday 7th May 2024 – D & I

Thursday 9th May 2024 – C & H

Saturday 11th May 2024 – First Aid

Saturday 18th May 2024 – D & G

Monday 20th May 2024 – C & E

Tuesday 21st May 2024 – A & B

Wednesday 22nd May 2024 – F & G

Thursday 23rd May 2024 – First Aid

Friday 24th May 2024 – D & H

June 2024                         

Saturday 8th June 2024 – F & G

Tuesday 11th June 2024 – A & B

Thursday 13th June 2024 – C & E

Saturday 15th June 2024 – F & I

Saturday 15th June 2024 – A & B

Monday 17th June 2024 – C & H

Tuesday 18th June 2024 – First Aid

Wednesday 19th June 2024 – F & I

Thursday 20th June 2024 – D & G

Saturday 22nd June 2024 – A & B

July 2024                          

Wednesday 3rd July 2024 – F & I

Thursday 4th July 2024 – E & G

Friday 5th July 2024 – A & B

Saturday 6th July 2024 – A & C

Monday 8th July 2024 – D & H

Saturday 20th July 2024 – C & G

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – C & D

Wednesday 24th July 2024 – First Aid

Saturday 27th July 2024 – G & H

August 2024

Monday 12th August 2024 – A & B

Tuesday 13th August 2024 – C & E

Wednesday 14th August 2024 – First Aid

Thursday 15th August 2024 – D & H

Friday 16th August 2024 – F & G

Saturday 31st August 2024 – C & E

 

Safe Urban Driving Training.

 

Saturday 6th April 2024 – SUD

Monday 15th April 2024 – SUD

Monday 29th April 2024 – SUD

Wednesday 29th May 2024 – SUD

Saturday 1st June 2024 – SUD

Friday 21st June 2024 – SUD

Thursday 11th July 2024 – SUD

Saturday 3rd August 2024- SUD

 

Operator Licence Awareness Training (1-day).

No hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 

 

Thursday 11th April 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Wednesday 12th June 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Wednesday 14th August 2024

 

Transport Manager Refresher Training (2-day).

No hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 

 

Thursday 30th May & Friday 31st May 2024

Tuesday 30th July & Wednesday 31st July 2024

 

Transport Manager CPC Training & Exams.

21 hours towards the Driver CPC Qualification are available on this course. 

 

May/June 2024

Monday 20th May 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024.

Tuesday 28th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024.

Room open for study: Monday 3rd June 2024 – Thursday 6th June 2024.

Exam(s): Friday 7th June 2024.

 

August/September 2024 

Monday 19th August 2024 – Friday 23rd August 2024.

Tuesday 27th August 2024 – Friday 30th August 2024.

Room open for study: Monday 2nd September 2024 – Thursday 5th September 2024.

Exam(s): Friday 6th September 2024.

 

November/December 2024 

Tuesday 19th November 2024 – Friday 22nd November 2024.

Monday 25th November 2024 – Friday 29th November 2024.

Room open for study: Monday 2nd December 2024 – Thursday 5th December 2024

Exam(s): Friday 6th December 2024

 

Please contact the Training Division on:

Phone: 01773 570699

Email: Rachael@aimcommercialservices.com or Jasmin@aimcommercialservices.com

 

For more information on what each module covers please click here

Please Note: If a specific module is required, we will be more than happy to try and accommodate this where possible. Please contact our office to arrange further